Tarporley High School

accred accred

Tarporley High School
& Sixth Form College

Calendar and Term Dates
Calendar
Title and navigation
<<<September 2018>>>
September 2018
 MTWTFSS
3527 28 29 30 31 1 2
363
INSET Day 1
4
Autumn Term starts for students
5 6 7 8 9
3710 11 12 13 14 15 16
3817 18 19 20 21 22 23
3924 25 26 27 28 29 30
401 2 3 4 5 6 7

                                          Holiday Dates 2018-2019

Autumn Term 2018 Spring Term 2019 Summer Term 2019

School closed to students : Monday 3 September:  INSET Day 1 for staff

 

Students in school: 

Tuesday 4 September -Friday 26 October

 

 

 

Students in school: 

Monday 7 January - Friday 15 February

 

 

 

Students in school: 

Monday 15 April - Friday 24 May

Good Friday 19 April, Easter Monday 22 April , Bank Holiday 6 May

Half term holiday

29 October - 2 November

Half term holiday

18 - 22 February

Half term Holiday

27 - 31 May

Students in school:

Monday 5 November - Friday 21 December

School closed to students on Monday 26 November:  INSET Day 2 for staff

Students in school:  

Monday 25 February - Friday 29 March

Students in school: 

Monday 3 June - Friday 19 July

Christmas holiday

24 December - 6 January

sPRING bREAK

30 March - 14 April

 

Summer Holiday

22 July - 3 September

(For staff only: Inset Days 3, 4 & 5 on 22-24 July)

 

In This Section